Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Spasfon power
6 décembre 2007

Murdering love

KLoewen_UntitledSmokeNo
Nothing more
Cigarette in mouth, fucking drums
Take in look in my back
Just to see my shiting life go away
My guitar carry me in a fantastic world
Full of broken hopes

Want to disappear
Want to die
Just want to forget your beautiful face
(your beautiful face)
Want to explore another way
Without you

Try to run
Faster than the losting time
Don't sold your soul for a place in my heart
I'm far away now
Fear of a blank existence,
I left you and my doubts

Want to disappear
Want to die
Just want to forget your beautiful face
(your beautiful face)
Want to explore another way
Without you

I was lost in nightmares
But the day rises
Bye bye baby
See you in hell



Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Spasfon power
Publicité
Publicité